Find your Basico contact

In Basico, we go to work every day to make others a success, and we are all working according to our values of professionalism, responsibility, and commitment – both our consultants and all other employees. This page, gives you an overview of our employees. Do you want to get hold of one of our consultants? Then give us a call at +45 702 703 71, and we will help you get in touch.

Basico-moed-os-medarbejdere-peter-soendergaard

or choose department

Alexander Buono Nielsen

Alexander Buono Nielsen

Manager

Legal Services

+45 24 25 05 46

abnielsen@basico.dk

Amalie Sofie Clausen

Amalie Sofie Clausen

Talent & Business Manager

People & Culture

+45 28 44 04 05

asclausen@basico.dk

Amanda Bruun Jensen

Amanda Bruun Jensen

Trainee

Finance

+45 53 64 97 35

abjensen@basico.dk

Anders Olesen

Anders Olesen

Senior Partner

CFO Services

+45 25 10 22 00

aolesen@basico.dk

Andrea Kop

Andrea Kop

Senior Campaign & CRM Consultant, Teamlead

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 29 76 67 93

akop@basico.dk

Andreas Helverskov Pedersen

Andreas Helverskov Pedersen

Consultant

Legal Services

+45 30 13 18 22

ahpedersen@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Andreas Marinos

Andreas Marinos

Senior Consultant

CFO Services

+45 31 22 57 93

amarinos@basico.dk

Anette Riber

Anette Riber

Senior Administrative & Language Specialist

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 31 52 82 55

ariber@basico.dk

Anna Langelund

Anna Langelund

Junior Office Coordinator

People & Culture

+45 31 43 91 17

alangelund@basico.dk

Anna Lerkenfeldt Frost

Anna Lerkenfeldt Frost

Junior Research Consultant

People & Payroll Services

+45 52 39 05 17

afrost@basico.dk

Anne Cathrine Hoegh Toft

Anne Cathrine Hoegh Toft

Manager

CFO Services

+45 31 67 91 06

actoft@basico.dk

Bjarke Reffstrup

Bjarke Reffstrup

Director

People & Payroll Services

+45 31 52 91 00

breffstrup@basico.dk

Camilla Bang Kristensen

Camilla Bang Kristensen

Senior Manager

People & Payroll Services

+45 60 16 80 65

cbkristensen@basico.dk

We go to work to make others a success.

Caroline Mathilde Nyrop-Larsen

Caroline Mathilde Nyrop-Larsen

Talent & Business Consultant

People & Culture

+45 20 97 09 80

cnlarsen@basico.dk

Casper Jæpelt Petersen

Casper Jæpelt Petersen

Senior Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 25 38 57 69

cjpetersen@basico.dk

Casper Oxlund-Mariegaard

Casper Oxlund-Mariegaard

Senior Partner

CFO Services

+45 28 86 01 93

coxlund@basico.dk

Cathrine Seibæk

Cathrine Seibæk

Manager

CFO Services

+45 25 10 22 07

cseibak@basico.dk

Christian Koch Færge

Christian Koch Færge

Consultant

CFO Services

+45 31 43 91 25

ckfaerge@basico.dk

Christian Steen Jensen

Christian Steen Jensen

Senior Consultant

CFO Services

+45 23 80 05 80

csjensen@basico.dk

Christina Agerby Schultz

Christina Agerby Schultz

Talent & Development Consultant

People & Culture

+45 31 43 91 55

caschultz@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Christoffer Ingolff Lindbo

Christoffer Ingolff Lindbo

Senior Consultant

Finance IT Services

+45 22 10 78 09

cilindbo@basico.dk

Dalia Margolinsky

Dalia Margolinsky

Consultant

CFO Services

+45 20 58 31 16

dmargolinsky@basico.dk

Daniel Trabjerg

Daniel Trabjerg

Senior Consultant

Finance IT Services

+45 27 57 80 06

dtrabjerg@basico.dk

Dorthe Withen Philipsen

Dorthe Withen Philipsen

Accounting Manager

Finance

+45 20 16 15 27

dphilipsen@basico.dk

Emil Tommerup

Emil Tommerup

Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 31 42 07 06

etommerup@basico.dk

Emil Vels Bruhn

Emil Vels Bruhn

Senior Consultant

CFO Services

+45 26 18 38 95

ebruhn@basico.dk

Emilie Holm

Emilie Holm

Manager

Legal Services

+45 27 95 75 71

eholm@basico.dk

We go to work to make others a success.

Freja Havsteen Zoëga

Freja Havsteen Zoëga

Office Coordinator

People & Culture

+45 31 43 91 54

fhzoega@basico.dk

Gita Rønn Schmidt

Gita Rønn Schmidt

Director

People & Payroll Services

+45 25 10 22 10

gschmidt@basico.dk

Gitte Hjortskov Larsen

Gitte Hjortskov Larsen

Director

People & Payroll Services

+45 25 10 22 17

ghlarsen@basico.dk

Hanne Sund

Hanne Sund

Senior Consultant

CFO Services

+45 31 43 91 02

hsund@basico.dk

Heidi Amdi Voigt

Heidi Amdi Voigt

Senior Graphic Designer

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 60 61 47 17

havoigt@basico.dk

Heidi Bruun

Heidi Bruun

Senior Consultant

People & Payroll Services

+45 22 38 11 00

hbruun@basico.dk

Heidi Kofod Andersen

Heidi Kofod Andersen

Senior Consultant

People & Payroll Services

+45 20 49 00 92

hkandersen@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Heidi Thielsen

Heidi Thielsen

Senior Recruitment Manager

People & Payroll Services

+45 31 43 91 31

hthielsen@basico.dk

Helena Kristensen

Helena Kristensen

Junior Consultant

CFO Services

hkristensen@basico.dk

Helle Jessing

Helle Jessing

Senior Administrative & Language Specialist

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 31 45 74 55

hjessing@basico.dk

Henrik Dahlgaard

Henrik Dahlgaard

Senior Partner

CFO Services

+45 25 10 22 16

hdahlgaard@basico.dk

Henrik Koefoed Søgaard

Henrik Koefoed Søgaard

Senior Manager

CFO Services

+45 20 29 25 90

hksoegaard@basico.dk

Henrik Schøtt Kjærgaard

Henrik Schøtt Kjærgaard

Partner

People & Payroll Services

+45 22 90 34 36

hkjargaard@basico.dk

Ida Soll Zar

Ida Soll Zar

Talent & Business Manager

People & Culture

+45 31 34 78 92

isoll@basico.dk

We go to work to make others a success.

Jacob Poulsen

Jacob Poulsen

Managing Partner

+45 30 91 70 40

jpoulsen@basico.dk

Jacob Schaltz

Jacob Schaltz

Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 22 97 09 54

jschaltz@basico.dk

Jasmina Larsen

Jasmina Larsen

Senior Consultant

People & Payroll Services

+45 31 43 91 14

jlarsen@basico.dk

Jens Christian Andersen

Jens Christian Andersen

Manager

CFO Services

+45 31 51 57 27

jcandersen@basico.dk

Jeppe Wennervald Normann

Jeppe Wennervald Normann

Consultant

CFO Services

+45 30 57 85 90

jnormann@basico.dk

Joan Christiansen

Joan Christiansen

Manager

CFO Services

+45 53 53 82 07

jchristiansen@basico.dk

Jonas Rytter Ottosen

Jonas Rytter Ottosen

Consultant

CFO Services

+45 31 43 91 33

jrottosen@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Josefine Holm Weitemeyer

Josefine Holm Weitemeyer

Junior Consultant

People & Culture

jweitemeyer@basico.dk

Josefine Rostholm Toborg

Josefine Rostholm Toborg

Junior Talent & Business Consultant

People & Culture

jrtoborg@basico.dk

Julie Berger-Schøn

Julie Berger-Schøn

Senior Communication Consultant

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 22 25 33 53

jbergerschon@basico.dk

Karoline Krogh Madsen

Karoline Krogh Madsen

Junior Consultant

Marketing & Sales Support

kkmadsen@basico.dk

Karoline Westergaard Nielsen

Karoline Westergaard Nielsen

Senior Talent & Development Consultant

People & Culture

+45 30 70 23 41

kanielsen@basico.dk

Kasper Bank Boldsen

Kasper Bank Boldsen

Junior Consultant

People & Culture

kbboldsen@basico.dk

Kristian Højbjerg Jørgensen

Kristian Højbjerg Jørgensen

Junior Consultant

CFO Services

khjoergensen@basico.dk

We go to work to make others a success.

Kristian Schøning Frederiksen

Kristian Schøning Frederiksen

Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 29 29 01 63

kfrederiksen@basico.dk

Kristine Krüger

Kristine Krüger

Senior Talent & Business Consultant

People & Culture

+45 81 61 85 64

kkruger@basico.dk

Lasse Aagaard Riisberg

Lasse Aagaard Riisberg

Senior Research Consultant

People & Payroll Services

lriisberg@basico.dk

Lasse Rindom

Lasse Rindom

Senior Manager - AI Lead

Finance IT Services

+45 25 30 91 89

lrindom@basico.dk

Lisbeth Bau-Madsen

Lisbeth Bau-Madsen

Senior Partner

Legal Services

+45 25 10 22 12

lbaumadsen@basico.dk

Louise Sommer Hendriksen

Louise Sommer Hendriksen

Senior Content Creator

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 31 77 58 91

lshendriksen@basico.dk

Lykke Nymann Nederland

Lykke Nymann Nederland

Director

People & Payroll Services

+45 41 37 12 63

lnederland@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Mads Alsø Bjørkmann

Mads Alsø Bjørkmann

Senior Manager

CFO Services

+45 31 15 66 31

mbjorkmann@basico.dk

Mads Schmidt Rasmussen

Mads Schmidt Rasmussen

Consultant

Finance IT Services

+45 31 43 91 01

msrasmussen@basico.dk

Mads Svejborg Holmvang

Mads Svejborg Holmvang

Junior Consultant

Finance IT Services

mholmvang@basico.dk

Maj Uggerhøj

Maj Uggerhøj

Partner

CFO Services

+45 31 76 75 23

muggerhoj@basico.dk

Malene Schrøder

Malene Schrøder

Senior Project Manager

Project Management Office

+45 60 21 12 34

maschroder@basico.dk

Manja Dahl Vittrup

Manja Dahl Vittrup

Senior Brand & Design Manager, Co-Head of Marketing

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 40 55 63 35

mvittrup@basico.dk

Maria Heeschen-Ollendorff

Maria Heeschen-Ollendorff

Recruitment Manager

People & Payroll Services

+45 31 45 39 61

mhollendorff@basico.dk

We go to work to make others a success.

Marie Nicoline Bjerregaard Sachse

Marie Nicoline Bjerregaard Sachse

Senior Talent & Business Consultant

People & Culture

+45 27 11 60 41

msachse@basico.dk

Martin Kimø Larsen

Martin Kimø Larsen

Junior Consultant

Finance IT Services

mklarsen@basico.dk

Martin Philip Beyer

Martin Philip Beyer

Senior Manager

CFO Services

+45 26 15 30 80

mpbeyer@basico.dk

Mathias Balsløw

Mathias Balsløw

Director

IT & Digitalisation

+45 31 37 80 59

mbalslow@basico.dk

Mathias Lindhardt Jensen

Mathias Lindhardt Jensen

Junior Consultant

Finance IT Services

mljensen@basico.dk

Mathias Rankenberg Thomsen

Mathias Rankenberg Thomsen

Senior Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 22 64 46 74

mrthomsen@basico.dk

Mathias Romme Larsen

Mathias Romme Larsen

Senior Consultant

Finance IT Services

+45 31 43 91 22

mrlarsen@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Matias Maahr Nielsen

Matias Maahr Nielsen

IT Consultant

IT & Digitalisation

+45 53 64 84 67

mmnielsen@basico.dk

Melissa Badstue Brøgger

Melissa Badstue Brøgger

Junior Consultant

CFO Services

mbbroegger@basico.dk

Mette Slipsager

Mette Slipsager

Director

CFO Services

+45 31 44 32 98

mslipsager@basico.dk

Michael Ro Mejer

Michael Ro Mejer

Senior Manager

Legal Services

+45 24 66 55 11

mmejer@basico.dk

Mie Marie Wissing

Mie Marie Wissing

Manager

People & Payroll Services

+45 31 43 91 00

mmwissing@basico.dk

Mikkel Harloff-Helleberg

Mikkel Harloff-Helleberg

Partner

CFO Services

+45 51 22 19 08

mhelleberg@basico.dk

Monica Meyer Jensen

Monica Meyer Jensen

Manager

CFO Services

+45 31 60 37 53

mjensen@basico.dk

We go to work to make others a success.

Morten  Virenfeldt Nielsen

Morten Virenfeldt Nielsen

Partner

CFO Services

+45 30 45 77 88

mnielsen@basico.dk

Morten Bille

Morten Bille

Senior Partner

CFO Services

+45 25 10 22 33

mbille@basico.dk

Morten Boldsen

Morten Boldsen

Partner

Finance IT Services

+45 40 83 62 88

mboldsen@basico.dk

Morten Dyring

Morten Dyring

Senior Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 60 58 60 85

mdyring@basico.dk

Nanna Fenger

Nanna Fenger

Consultant

Legal Services

+45 41 18 05 20

nfenger@basico.dk

Nellie Hansen

Nellie Hansen

Talent & Development Consultant

People & Culture

+45 31 43 91 56

nhansen@basico.dk

Nichlas Paredes Sørensen

Nichlas Paredes Sørensen

Senior Business Consultant

IT & Digitalisation

+45 22 25 69 95

nsorensen@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Nicholas Zacho

Nicholas Zacho

Senior Consultant

CFO Services

+45 27 64 22 07

nzacho@basico.dk

Nicolai Baastrup Larsen

Nicolai Baastrup Larsen

Senior Consultant

CFO Services

+45 41 97 85 70

nlarsen@basico.dk

Nicolai Kühl

Nicolai Kühl

Managing Partner

+45 30 91 70 30

nkuhl@basico.dk

Nicoline Thoning Filt

Nicoline Thoning Filt

Senior Brand & Communication Manager, Co-Head of Marketing

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 20 31 60 36

nfilt@basico.dk

Niels-Peter Kjølbye

Niels-Peter Kjølbye

Partner

Legal Services

+45 22 16 53 05

npkjoelbye@basico.dk

Peter Søndergaard

Peter Søndergaard

Senior Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 31 10 19 81

psondergaard@basico.dk

Pia Jelstrup Besenbacher

Pia Jelstrup Besenbacher

Director

CFO Services

+45 22 76 56 72

pjbesenbacher@basico.dk

We go to work to make others a success.

Randi Stamer Nielsen

Randi Stamer Nielsen

Campaign & Customer Relations Consultant

Marketing & Sales Support

+45 53 65 23 82

rsabroe@basico.dk

Rasmus Fryd Jensen

Rasmus Fryd Jensen

Senior Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 31 52 94 64

rjensen@basico.dk

Rasmus Holst

Rasmus Holst

IT Consultant

IT & Digitalisation

+45 47 47 36 36

rholst@basico.dk

Sandra Barbara Wahl

Sandra Barbara Wahl

Senior Talent & Development Consultant

People & Culture

+45 31 43 91 28

sbwahl@basico.dk

Sandra Findalen

Sandra Findalen

People Operations Manager

People & Culture

+45 20 22 06 20

sfindalen@basico.dk

Sinne Øster Juliussen

Sinne Øster Juliussen

Senior Manager

CFO Services

+45 31 76 86 29

sjuliussen@basico.dk

Sofie Bork Andersen

Sofie Bork Andersen

Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 22 15 10 02

sandersen@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Sofie Emilie Hjortskov Do

Sofie Emilie Hjortskov Do

Senior Research Consultant

People & Payroll Services

+45 31 43 91 04

shdo@basico.dk

Sofie Sand Nielsen

Sofie Sand Nielsen

Senior Consultant

Finance IT Services

+45 30 69 49 98

snielsen@basico.dk

Sophie-Amalie Berg Møller

Sophie-Amalie Berg Møller

Senior Talent & Business Consultant

People & Culture

+45 22 84 52 58

sbmoeller@basico.dk

Soufian Macine

Soufian Macine

Consultant

CFO Services

+45 31 51 37 61

smacine@basico.dk

Sylvester Hesseldal

Sylvester Hesseldal

Manager

Finance IT Services

+45 31 71 17 45

shesseldal@basico.dk

Thomas Kullenberg

Thomas Kullenberg

Junior Consultant

Finance IT Services

tkullenberg@basico.dk

Thomas Malmros

Thomas Malmros

Partner

Finance IT Services

+45 22 20 53 27

tmalmros@basico.dk

We go to work to make others a success.

Tine Glahn Wernlund

Tine Glahn Wernlund

Senior Talent & Development Consultant

People & Culture

+45 31 43 91 35

tgwernlund@basico.dk

Tobias Lange

Tobias Lange

Senior Consultant

Legal Services

+45 31 43 91 10

tlange@basico.dk

Trine Damsgaard Vissing

Trine Damsgaard Vissing

Partner

Legal Services

+45 53 51 11 25

tvissing@basico.dk

Trine Krogh Krarup

Trine Krogh Krarup

Director

People & Culture

+45 25 10 22 13

tkrarup@basico.dk

Trine Ulricht Bjerregaard

Trine Ulricht Bjerregaard

Senior Finance Controller

Finance

+45 40 99 55 06

tulricht@basico.dk

Viktor Heiberg Bestle

Viktor Heiberg Bestle

Senior Consultant

Legal Services

+45 41 95 11 41

vbestle@basico.dk

Viktor Wreschner Stave

Viktor Wreschner Stave

Senior Consultant

CFO Services

+45 31 43 91 03

vwstave@basico.dk

We want to be the best to develop and support the support functions.

Villads Uttrup Kühl

Villads Uttrup Kühl

Junior Consultant

Legal Services

vkuhl@basico.dk